Nigel Blunt

Nigel Blunt
Position: 
Quadrant Manager East :: Hodgehill, Yardley and Hall Green
Qualification: 
Principal Engineer, Mechanical and Electrical Engineering

Contact Christina Taylor :: Cross City Schools Liaison Officer

T  0121 303 6547  M  07920 275 526  E  christina.taylor@acivico.co.uk

Douglas Chambers ::

T  0121 303 6386  M  07920 275 316  E  douglas.chambers@acivico.co.uk

Paul James ::

T  0121 675 9423  M  07775 024 632  E paul.james@acivico.co.uk

Nigel also has the following areas of work within his portfolio;

 
Small projects and refurbishments

Emergency response

Lifts and escalators

Paul Darke :: 

T  0121 675 9444  M  07766 925499  E  paul.darke@acivico.co.uk

Building Energy Management Service

Ian Simpson ::

T   0121 303 6511 ::  M   07825 052 101 :: Ian.D.Simpson@acivico.co.uk

Tony Mason :: 

T   0121 675 9474 :: E   Tony.Mason@acivico.co.uk

Fleet and Waste

Central Administrative Buildings for BCC

Wholesale Markets

Birmingham Property Services investment portfolio